Green Caucus Members

Home Contact Members Meetings About



Paul Harris (Precinct 9) paulharrisbrookline@gmail.com  Co-Founder

Janey Gilman (Precinct 3) jcgilman3@gmail.com  Co-Founder

Clint Richmond (Precinct 6) crbrookline@aol.com Chair

Heather Hamilton (AL) hhamilton@brooklinema.gov

Mary Dewart (Precinct 3) marydewart@verizon.net

Werner Lohe (Precinct 13) werner.lohe@gmail.com

Don Weitzman (Precinct 12) greendcw@gmail.com

Tommy Vitolo (State Representative) tjvitolo@tommyvitolo.com

Eileen Berger (Precinct 15) bergerei@gse.harvard.edu

Diana Spiegel (Precinct 8) dianaspiegel@gmail.com

John Bassett (Precinct 6) baswolfe@aol.com

Andy Fischer (Precinct 13) afischer@jasonandfischer.com

Linda Pehlke (Precinct 17) lpehlke@aol.com

Michael Burstein (Precinct 12) TMMBurstein@mabfan.com

Mac Dewart (Precinct 3) macdewart@aol.com

David Lowe (Precinct 11) djlowe@comcast.net

Alisa Jonas (Precinct 16) alisa@jonasdays.net

Anita Johnson (Precinct 8) anita.johnson@usdoj.gov

Carol Hillman (Precinct 1) chillman96@verizon.net

Bob Schram (Precinct 1) RLSchram@aol.com

Neil Gordon (Precinct 1) neil@nrgordon.com

Rob Daves (Precinct 4) robdaves@rcn.com

Cathleen Cavell (Precinct 1) cathleencavell@gmail.com

Kim Smith (Precinct 6) ksmith1450@aol.com

Kathleen Scanlon (Precinct 3) kathleenmscanlon@gmail.com

David-Marc Goldstein (Precinct 8) dmgoldstein9@gmail.com

Chris Dempsey (Precinct 4) christopher.dempsey@gmail.com

John Harris (Precinct 8) citizenjohn02446@yahoo.com

Martha Gray (Precinct 11) mgray49@hotmail.com

David Klafter (Precinct 12) dbklafter@gmail.com

Shira Hannah Fischer (Precinct 11) townmeeting@shirafischer.com

William Reyelt (Precinct 5) william.reyelt@gmail.com

Bettina Neuefeind (Precinct 1) bettina@pobox.com

Alan Christ (Precinct 4) alanrchrist@yahoo.com

Paula Friedman (Precinct 14) pkf@bu.edu

Maura Toomey (Precinct 2) maura_toomey@hotmail.com

Richard Nangle (Precinct 15) ranangle1@gmail.com

Scott Englander (Precinct 6) senglander1@gmail.com

John Shreffler (Precinct 17) john@shreffler.com

Scott Ananian (Precinct 10) cscott@cscott.net

Wendy Machmuller (Precinct 5) wendy.machmuller@gmail.com

Virginia Smith (Precinct 6) vahsmith@aol.com

Jane Flanagan (Precinct 15) flanagan7@gmail.com

Bob Lepson (Precinct 9) blepson36@gmail.com

Kathryn Becker (Precinct 3) kate.becker@yahoo.com

Isaac Silberberg (Precinct 17) isaacsilberberg@gmail.com

Ilan Wapinski (Precinct 7) iwapinski@gmail.com

Stephanie Bruce (Precinct 12) stephaniexbruce@gmail.com

Judith Vanderkay (Precinct 9) jvanderkay@gmail.com

Kristine Knauf (Precinct 15) kknauf@comcast.net

Michael Toffel (Precinct 8) mtoffel@hbs.edu

Tracie Burns (Precinct 8) tracie.burns@gmail.com

George Abbott White (Precinct 9) whizzer65@gmail.com

Rebecca Plaut Mautner (Precinct 11) rebecca@rpmautner.com

Jesse Gray (Precinct 10) jesse.gray@gmail.com

Lee Cooke Childs (Precinct 12) lee.cookechilds@gmail.com

Cher Duffield (Precinct 6) cher.duffield@gmail.com

Len Wholey (Precinct 11) lwholey@gmail.com

Malcolm Doldron (Precinct 6) mdoldron@bu.edu

Amanda Zimmerman (Precinct 7) alzimmerman@gmail.com

Susan Helms Daley (Precinct 1) susanhelmsdaley@gmail.com

Lisa Shatz (Precinct 11) shatz@bfit.edu

Paul Saner (Precinct 13) paulsaner@comcast.net

Naomi Sweitzer (Precinct 10) justicedoit@yahoo.com

Gina Hahn (Precinct 3) gina@nontantum.com

Natalia Linos (Precinct 6) drnatalialinos@gmail.com

Ira Krepchin (Precinct 15) irakrepchin@gmail.com

Marissa Vogt (Precinct 6) vogt4brookline@gmail.com

Anthony Ishak (Precinct 1) aishakpharmd@yahoo.com

David Lescohier (Precinct 11) david@lescohier.com

Anthony Flint (Precinct 5) anthony.flint@gmail.com

Donald Warner (Precinct 13) donaldwarnerarch@gmail.com

Don Leka (Precinct 3) donald.leka@gmail.com

Ana Otero (Precinct 6) anaotero050@gmail.com

Suzette Abbott (Precinct 10) suzetteabbott@gmail.com

Joslin Murphy (Precinct 16) joslinmurphy16@gmail.com

John Bowman (Precinct 10) johnlbowman1955@gmail.com

Ethan Treistman (Precinct 6) ethant24@yahoo.com

Perry Grossman (Precinct 5) perrygrossman2008@gmail.com