Green Caucus Members

Home Contact Members Meetings



Paul Harris (Precinct 9) paulharrisbrookline@gmail.com  Co-Founder

Janey Gilman (Precinct 3) jcgilman3@gmail.com  Co-Founder

Clint Richmond (Precinct 6) crbrookline@aol.com Co-Chair

Claire Stampfer (Precinct 5) claire.stampfer@gmail.com  Co-Chair

Heather Hamilton (Precinct 3) hamiltonhe@gmail.com

Mary Dewart (Precinct 3) marydewart@verizon.net

Werner Lohe (Precinct 13) werner.lohe@gmail.com

Don Weitzman (Precinct 12) greendcw@gmail.com

Merelice (Precinct 6) mereliceTMM@gmail.com

Tommy Vitolo (Precinct 6) tjvitolo@tommyvitolo.com

Nancy Heller (Precinct 8) nancyhellerbrookline@gmail.com 

Eileen Berger (Precinct 15) bergerei@gse.harvard.edu

Diana Spiegel (Precinct 2) dianaspiegel@gmail.com

Stanley Spiegel (Precinct 2) sdspiegel@att.net

John Bassett (Precinct 6) baswolfe@aol.com

Andy Fischer (Precinct 13) afischer@jasonandfischer.com 

Linda Pehlke (Precinct 2) lpehlke@aol.com

Michael Burstein (Precinct 12) TMMBurstein@mabfan.com

Frank Caro (Precinct 10) frank.g.caro@gmail.com

Mac Dewart (Precinct 3) macdewart@aol.com

David Lowe (Precinct 11) djlowe@comcast.net

Virginia LaPlante (Precinct 6) vlaplante30@yahoo.com

Alisa Jonas (Precinct 16) alisa@jonasdays.net

Anita Johnson (Precinct 8) anita.johnson@usdoj.gov

Randolph Meiklejohn (Precinct 5) rmeiklejohn@verizon.net

Bruce Wolff (Precinct 2) balobo@verizon.net

Carol Hillman (Precinct 1) chillman96@verizon.net

Bob Schram (Precinct 1) RLSchram@aol.com

Neil Gordon (Precinct 1) neil@nrgordon.com

Frank Smizik (State Representative) Frank.Smizik@comcast.net

Eunice White (Precinct 2) eunicewhitetmm2@gmail.com

Carol Caro (Precinct 10) carol.b.caro@gmail.com

Rob Daves (Precinct 5) robdaves@rcn.com

Cathleen Cavell (Precinct 1) cathleencavell@gmail.com

Kim Smith (Precinct 6) ksmith1450@aol.com

Will Slotnick (Precinct 12) wslotnick@gmail.com

Kathleen Scanlon (Precinct 3) kathleenmscanlon@gmail.com

David-Marc Goldstein (Precinct 8) dmgoldstein9@gmail.com

Marty Farlow (Precinct 4) marty.farlow@gmail.com

Chris Dempsey (Precinct 6) christopher.dempsey@gmail.com 

Liza Brooks (Precinct 9) lizabrooks@aol.com

Don Leka (Precinct 3) donleka@verizon.net

John Harris (Precinct 8) citizenjohn02446@yahoo.com

Martha Gray (Precinct 11) mgray49@hotmail.com

Kea van der Ziel (Precinct 15) vanderziel@earthlink.net

Elijah Ercolino (Precinct 1) elijah@ercolino.us

David Klafter (Precinct 12) dbklafter@gmail.com

Lee Cooke-Childs (Precinct 12) lcc@tiac.net

David Lescohier (Precinct 11) david@lescohier.com

Ed Loechler (Precinct 8) loechler@bu.edu

Shira Hannah Fischer (Precinct 11) townmeeting@shirafischer.com

William Reyelt (Precinct 5) william.reyelt@gmail.com

Bob Miller (Precinct 8) bmiller@isgmarketing.com

Cat Anderson (Precinct 6) cander3000@aol.com

Bettina Neuefeind (Precinct 1) bettina@pobox.com

Patricia Connors (Precinct 3) patriciaaconnors@aol.com

Alan Christ (Precinct 4) alanrchrist@yahoo.com

Paula Friedman (Precinct 14) pkf@bu.edu

Judith Kidd (Precinct 2) judith.kidd3@gmail.com

Maura Toomey (Precinct 8) maura_toomey@hotmail.com

Ruthann Sneider (Precinct 6) rsneider@hotmail.com

Abby Coffin (Precinct 15) acoffin@me.com

Marjorie Siegel (Precinct 4) marjoriesiegel@rcn.com

Chris Chanyasulkit (Precinct 13) chris4tmm@gmail.com

Richard Nangle (Precinct 15) ranangle@hotmail.com

Brian Hochleutner (Precinct 6) brianhochleutner@gmail.com

Scott Englander (Precinct 6) senglander1@gmail.com

David Pantalone (Precinct 7) david.pantalone@verizon.net

John Shreffler (Precinct 2) john@shreffler.com

Scott Ananian (Precinct 10) cscott@cscott.net

Joyce Stavis-Zak (Precinct 16) joyko@aol.com

Irene Scharf (Precinct 16) imscharf@gmail.com

Saralynn Allaire (Precinct 16) sallaire@bu.edu

Wendy Machmuller (Precinct 5) wendy.machmuller@gmail.com

Daniel Fishman (Precinct 14) daniel.fishman817@gmail.com

Peter Frumkin (Precinct 4) frumkintmm@gmail.com

Bob Lepson (Precinct 9) blepson36@gmail.com

Kathryn Becker (Precinct 3) kate.becker@yahoo.com

Caitlin Studdard (Precinct 2) caitlinstuddard@gmail.com

Meggan Levene (Precinct 3) meggan.levene@gmail.com

Jennifer Anttonen (Precinct 2) jenant@gmail.com

Raul Fernandez (Precinct 9) raul@bu.edu

Isaac Silberberg (Precinct 14) isaacsilberberg@gmail.com

Benjamin Hellerstein (Precinct 2) bhellerstein@gmail.com

Ilan Wapinski (Precinct 7) iwapinski@gmail.com

Stephanie Bruce (Precinct 12) stephaniexbruce@gmail.com

Hadassah Margolis (Precinct 8) hadassah.margolis@gmail.com